Posted in 30 Days Of Kink, My Sex Life

30 Days Of Kink – Day 1

I have done 30 days of kink before, on my old blog, but I thought that doing it again, on here would be a good way to:

  1. share a bit more information about myself with you all
  2. have at least 30 easy to use prompts for when brain fog means I can’t think of anything particular to say!

So here goes!

DAY 1: YOU…
Dominant, submissive or switch? List the parts of BDSM that get your juices flowing, what interests you the most? Basically define your kinky nature.

Short version – I’m a switch with a particular interest in impact play.

Long version – I’m mostly a dominant sadomasochist these days.  When I started in BDSM, I thought I was submissive, but I’ve come to learn that isn’t the case. As a bottom, I love pain, I love strong sensations, but I don’t love giving up control. A good, hard, long spanking will get me incredibly wet, and desperate to fuck, but I’m not going to beg you to fuck me, unless I want to, because I know it will make me even wetter. In personal play, with a trusted partner, I may step back and allow them to guide the play, but that is a very occasional thing, and currently only happens with 2 people.  Those two people are people I have been playing with for years now, and know me incredibly well, and know how I prefer to play.

As a dominant, I still love impact play, but I’m also a sadist and love making people suffer in any way I can. In my personal life that comes by subjecting my partner to long tease & denial and edging sessions, or post orgasm “torture”.  In my professional life, I definitely play a lot with tease and denial still, but I’ll add in much more humiliation. I have no interest in submissives who are “worthless worms” with nothing in their life other than “pleasing You, Mistress”. I enjoy submissives who kneel, not from a place of weakness, but from a place of strength – who know their own minds, have their own opinions and personalities.

 

 

 

Leave a comment